Cologne: 20.–22.11.2019

#EXPONATEC

Build up and dismantling period

Construction times

  • Saturday, 16.11.2019 from 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, 17.11.2019 from 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Monday, 18.11.2019 from 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 19.11.2019 from 8 a.m. until 6 p.m

The contruction must be completed on Tuesday, 19 November 2019 at 18:00. At this time the aisles must be completely free.

Dismantling

Dismantling may not begin earlier than 6 p.m. on Friday, 22.11.2019

  • Friday, 22.11.2019 from 6 p.m. to 12.p.m.
  • Saturday, 23.11.2019 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, 24.11.2019 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Monday, 25.11.2019 from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

The dismantling of all stands and exhibits must be completed by 18:00 on Monday, 25 November 2019.